/ /
Sony VAIO S Series SVS1511GFYB Review

Sony VAIO S Series SVS1511GFYB Review

2014-04-19 15:18:59

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Learn about the Sony VAIO S Series SVS1511GFYB Review All Sizes On Sale. Get Them Here!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Sony VAIO S Series SVS1511GFYB Review

Sony VAIO S Series SVS1511GFYB laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Sony VAIO S Series SVS1511GFYB price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Sony VAIO S Series SVS1511GFYB specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Sony VAIO S Series SVS1511GFYB Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-19 15:18:59
  • Lyric
  • 2013-11-23 10:49:24
This Laptop exceeded my expectations. sony svs1511gfyb Overall it is a good machine though it comes loaded down with unnecessary stuff..
, IP 75.172.57.222
  • Isabella
  • 2013-10-28 13:42:40
Its beautiful affordable and just all around good. svs1511gfyb spec Overall i really enjoy having this Laptop..
, IP 71.190.214.129
  • John
  • 2013-10-25 09:40:46
The computer is well built and feels very sturdy. SVS1511GFYB Overall I am very satisfied with the purchase..
, IP 146.129.240.158
  • Sahara
  • 2013-10-20 19:36:31
I love this Laptop. I thought it was a super Laptop. svs1511gfyb spec I couldnt have gotten a better deal..
, IP 72.69.6.130
  • Darell
  • 2013-09-04 15:33:32
I am completely happy with this machine so far. SVT15114CYS sony There has been no issues with it since and it works great..
, IP 184.189.212.159
  • Layla
  • 2013-09-02 07:05:32
Great Laptop sony svs1511gfyb review battery life is about 5 hours for normal use..
, IP 108.239.177.204
  • Nalani
  • 2013-09-02 07:03:11
This Laptop exceeded my expectations. sony svs1511gfyb review Overall it is a good machine though it comes loaded down with unnecessary stuff..
, IP 108.239.177.204
  • Coleman
  • 2013-09-02 07:02:30
Awesome PC sony svs1511gfyb review for an Awesome Price..
, IP 108.239.177.204
  • Ian
  • 2013-09-02 01:42:54
I only use this Laptop for internet and college sony svs1511gfyb not much of a gamer..
, IP 108.239.177.204
  • Kinsley
  • 2013-09-02 01:37:42
It is a cheap Laptop with great performance. sony svs1511gfyb I think this would be an excellent computer..
, IP 108.239.177.204
  • Jersey
  • 2013-08-25 16:51:10
This Laptop is exceptional value for the price. sony vaio svs1511gfyb review Overall it was definitely worth my money. .
, IP 70.113.213.146
  • Yannette
  • 2013-08-25 16:51:09
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. sony vaio svs1511gfyb review I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 70.113.213.146
  • Addison
  • 2013-08-02 21:14:20
This Laptop is perfect for Laptop replacement home use sony svs1511gfyb I rate this Laptop five stars..
, IP 76.94.7.228
  • Obadiah
  • 2013-07-30 02:19:10
It arrived in great condition and was able to get it set-up in a matter of minutes. sony vaio s series 2013 But I really love it for the price!.
, IP 122.172.243.115
  • Latisha
  • 2013-07-30 02:19:09
It works great and was just what I wanted. sony vaio s series 2013 Overall.
, IP 122.172.243.115
  • Ruby
  • 2013-07-30 02:18:27
It looks great. Everything looks and feels quality. sony vaio s series 2013 I love it and would definitely recommend it to a stranger..
, IP 122.172.243.115
  • Irving
  • 2013-07-30 02:17:05
It is light and very portable. The perfect size for trips. sony vaio s series 2013 Highly recommended no matter what your uses may be..
, IP 122.172.243.115
  • Uziel
  • 2013-07-30 00:02:38
It gots everything you need in a Laptop SVS151C you get the whole package for good a price..
, IP 114.158.20.74
  • Keaton
  • 2013-07-20 21:06:22
It arrived in great condition and was able to get it set-up in a matter of minutes. Sony Vaio SVS1511GFYB But I really love it for the price!.
, IP 74.75.91.112
  • Kale
  • 2013-07-20 21:02:42
For the price I paid for this computer is good enough. Sony Vaio SVS1511GFYB I have absolutely no complaints..
, IP 74.75.91.112
  • Uriah
  • 2013-07-19 12:06:07
The screen is beautiful. Everything is easy to see Sony VAIO SVS1511GFYB and very crisp. .
, IP 70.197.203.249
  • Salvador
  • 2013-07-19 12:03:23
This Laptop exceeded my expectations. Sony VAIO SVS1511GFYB Overall it is a good machine though it comes loaded down with unnecessary stuff..
, IP 70.197.203.249
  • Brinley
  • 2013-07-04 19:26:27
I am impressed by the quality of this computer sony vaio svs151c spec it is also very light..
, IP 58.108.230.194
  • Zebadiah
  • 2013-06-22 09:35:58
The Most Amazing Notebook i ever Seen VAIO SVS151C Does everything I need it to! .
, IP 190.21.201.113
  • Uriah
  • 2013-06-17 04:16:39
This Laptop is awesome. sony svs1511gfyb so far.
, IP 84.61.115.189