/ /
Asus K-Series K55N-SA80403V Review

Asus K-Series K55N-SA80403V Review

2014-04-15 07:57:12

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "All Laptops Rated & Priced Asus K-Series K55N-SA80403V Review Best Laptop Deals Sale Ever" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Asus K-Series K55N-SA80403V Review

Asus K-Series K55N-SA80403V laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Asus K-Series K55N-SA80403V price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Asus K-Series K55N-SA80403V specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Asus K-Series K55N-SA80403V Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-15 07:57:12
  • Brayden
  • 2013-11-22 08:28:55
fast delivery Asus 16 Inch Laptop K55N SA80403V everthing is fine. the computer works!.
, IP 71.3.34.34
  • Zacarias
  • 2013-11-13 14:56:38
Easy to setup Asus 16 Inch Laptop K55N SA80403V clean and and very clear pictures.
, IP 24.179.148.240
  • Ibrahim
  • 2013-11-10 19:51:31
It was a great buy. The Laptop runs fast and smoothly. review for asus K55N SA80403V So far im absolutelly satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 98.240.234.186
  • Yvonn
  • 2013-11-08 17:53:18
I like to portability and size for travel. Asus K55N SA80403V The Wifi setup is great.
, IP 54.240.196.185
  • Samuel
  • 2013-11-06 15:52:13
Great Laptop k55n sa80403v review battery life is about 5 hours for normal use..
, IP 190.213.124.136
  • Brighton
  • 2013-11-06 15:52:03
This Laptops is awesome. k55n sa80403v review Overall a great Laptop for the price and so far no complaints from me..
, IP 190.213.124.136
  • Cambria
  • 2013-10-31 09:09:52
Awesome PC Asus 16 Inch Laptop K55N SA80403V for an Awesome Price..
, IP 68.56.214.115
  • Garett
  • 2013-10-31 00:06:40
All in all asus k series k55n laptop this is an excellent Laptop for the price.
, IP 174.94.34.185
  • Jaidon
  • 2013-10-28 15:17:35
I am definitely more than satisfied with this Laptop. asus k55n sa80403v This does all that I want and more!.
, IP 168.94.238.123
  • Hailee
  • 2013-10-15 16:14:41
This Laptop is exceptional value for the price. K55N SA80403V Overall it was definitely worth my money. .
, IP 192.138.82.196
  • Ullman
  • 2013-10-15 01:02:55
I like the speed and the size of the display. asus k55n sa80403v review Good computer to consider..
, IP 216.196.141.212
  • Paris
  • 2013-10-15 00:47:27
This Laptop is amazing asus k55n sa80403v review really fast with downloads..
, IP 216.196.141.212
  • Ilana
  • 2013-10-13 13:01:06
This Laptop exceeded my expectations. asus k55n sa80403v customer reviews Overall it is a good machine though it comes loaded down with unnecessary stuff..
, IP 67.170.136.119
  • Rafael
  • 2013-10-11 12:02:56
I mainly use it for email asus k55n sa80403v internet.
, IP 69.141.59.153
  • Joshua
  • 2013-10-09 01:02:34
The screen is beautiful. Everything is easy to see asus k55n sa80403v review and very crisp. .
, IP 68.55.93.61
  • Michael
  • 2013-10-09 01:00:16
This is an okay Laptop. asus k55n sa80403v review It is a heck of a price and performance point for an entry level Laptop..
, IP 68.55.93.61
  • Daisy
  • 2013-10-07 16:57:39
fast delivery k55n sa80403v everthing is fine. the computer works!.
, IP 97.83.2.240
  • Brighton
  • 2013-10-07 10:33:40
This is the best buy I have made here. K55N SA80403V Very happy with Laptop and customer service..
, IP 98.252.215.27
  • Mathis
  • 2013-10-07 10:33:09
I mainly use it for email K55N SA80403V internet.
, IP 98.252.215.27
  • Zac
  • 2013-09-29 16:22:32
This Laptop is great for the value. k55n sa80403v games Another wise choice!.
, IP 186.32.187.198
  • Daniela
  • 2013-09-18 16:02:44
This Laptop feels like such a good deal for the price! asus k55n sa80403v For the price you cant really go wrong!.
, IP 75.140.74.240
  • Nadia
  • 2013-09-18 15:46:06
I am very happy with my product. asus k55n sa80403v I love this Laptop..
, IP 75.140.74.240
  • Jaidon
  • 2013-09-16 08:54:52
I just love this computer. It is fast asus k55n reviews clear & easy to operate..
, IP 174.100.26.29
  • Jordan
  • 2013-09-15 20:43:38
The specs are great for the price you can find nowadays. Asus K55N SA80403V review This is a great deal..
, IP 54.226.101.1
  • Gabriel
  • 2013-09-15 20:40:23
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. Asus K55N SA80403V review I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 64.150.254.50